www.Mold-Tech.com

Architexture.co



 

 



Click Here to Download Adobe Reader

North America:

  CANADA  
   

Terry Comte
Vice President, Standex Engraving, NA
+1 (519) 971-5944
tcomte@mold-tech.com

Rick Clark
Account Manager
+1 (519) 562-6933
rclark@mold-tech.com

Dave Fenkanyn
Sales Engineer
+1 (519) 980-7088
dfenkanyn@mold-tech.com






 

UNITED STATES  

MICHIGAN:

Rob Hill
Plant Manager
+1 (519) 969-9670
rhill@mold-tech.com

Phil Maniscalchi
Account Manager
+1 (586) 246-0371
pmaniscalchi@mold-tech.com

Dave Hodnett
Account Manager
+1 (586) 246-8006
dhodnett@mold-tech.com

Jubei Hughes / ヒューズ 十兵衛
Director of Sales, JOEM
+1 (586) 246-5526
jhughes@mold-tech.com

Britte Schendel
Business Development Coordinator
+1 (586) 296-5500
bschendel@mold-tech.com

Ray Hamilton
Sales Engineer
+1 (586) 246-8005
rhamilton@mold-tech.com

Dave Wagner
Sales Engineer
+1 (330) 518-1004
dwagner@mold-tech.com

Michael Sleem
Sales Engineer
+1 (586) 296-5500
msleem@mold-tech.com

Jason Allen
Inside Sales Engineer
+1 (586) 296-5500
jallen@mold-tech.com






MIDWEST/WEST COAST:


Matt Crost
Plant Manager
+1 (630) 784-2436
mcrost@mold-tech.com

Paul Williams
Sr. Account Manager/ Technical Development
+1 (630) 235-8955
pwilliams@mold-tech.com

Greg Uzumecki
Production Manager
+1 (630) 784-2438
guzumecki@mold-tech.com

Jeremy Rodenbostel
Sales Engineer
+1 (630) 386-6967
jrodenbostel@mold-tech.com

Kevin Wickey
Sales Engineer
+1 (630) 235-8948
kwickey@mold-tech.com

Frank Covello
Sales Engineer
+1 (630) 245-3504
fcovello@mold-tech.com



SOUTHEAST:

Chris Spellman
Plant Manager
+1 (404) 426-0985
cspellman@mold-tech.com

Randy Hall
Sales Engineer
+1 (678) 612-8470
rhall@mold-tech.com

Brian Birmingham
Sales Engineer
+1 (404) 556-2962
bbirmingham@mold-tech.com




NORTHEAST:

Steven Osetek
Sales Manager
+1 (413) 531-7863
osetek@mold-tech.com
 



MEXICO  

Mario PartidaMario Partida
México General Manager
+52 1 (442) 322-7651
mpartida@mold-tech.com

Luis RuedaLuis Rueda
Sales Engineer
+52 1 (442) 169-5597
lrueda@mold-tech.com

Mario Partida Daniel Garcia
Sales Engineer
+52 1 (442) 250-1630
dgarcia@mold-tech.com





North America South America Europe Asia Australia Africa


"Your access and use of this site constitutes unconditional acceptance of the terms of our Web Site Use Agreement. Please read the Web Site Use Agreement."